5 | Another 45 by Steel City Anna

steelcityanna-45-two

Photos taken betwen 15.00 and 15.45 on the 10th of October 2016 along the River Sheaf Walk in Sheffield.

There was beautiful sunshine this afternoon and I went out for a walk along River Sheaf. I decided to do another 45.

I wanted to try and do a 45 in another setting than the city centre, thinking there would be a lot less objects to photograph so more of a challenge. But it actually wasn’t harder at all, rather the opposite. I was struggling to choose between what to pick whenever I stopped for a photo.

The picture of the flag bothers me, I really wanted to get the whole flag as it had a picture of a torn Yorkshire rose on it. Nearly cheated here and took more pictures. But this is the one I got. The wind did not cooperate with me.

Visit Steel City Anna HERE

One thought on “5 | Another 45 by Steel City Anna

  1. In the context of 45 the images that don’t quite capture the moments as we intended are as important as the ones that do šŸ™‚
    As part of your 45 I really like the flag photograph.
    All in all another fine set of interesting images. And good to read of your experience doing a second 45…
    Thank you for your contribution.
    Best wishes
    Mr C

    Like

Leave a Reply

